ventolin inhaler for sale online ciprofloxacin price walgreens albuterol ventolin coupon http://www.cwpods.com/details....7s&id=3300 buy azithromycin online overnight
achat viagra en ligne en france levitra vendita kamagra en belgique cialis meilleur cout viagra billig
clomid pills twins tadacip price in india prix du medicament priligy http://www.roblog.com/?hosturl...age=371076
betamethasone sur le visage avodart generique clobetasol prix prix xenical 120 mg
Sneak Peek: Reese Witherspoon plays ball
December 3, 2009
Sporty Saturday Spotlight 12-04-09
December 5, 2009

UCLA Stanford; UNC Notre Dame today

The College Cup is on.

The Pac-10 squads #1 Stanford vs. #3 UCLA face off in the NCAA semifinals today on national television at 2:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. ET.

Following the UCLA Stanford game, #2 North Carolina takes on #4 Notre Dame. Atlantic Coast Conference champion Tar Heels and Fighting Irish will square off at 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET.

The winners move on to the championship on Sunday. If you’re not in College Station, Texas to watch the games live, be sure to catch both matches on ESPN2.

The championship game will take place Sunday at 10:00 a.m.

Yesterday was Media Day and last night, all the players attended a banquet at A&M. For a peek at the UCLA women all dressed up for the big event – go to the NCAA College Cup Banquet Gallery

NCAA Website: Women’s College Cup Central
UCLA Website: Bruins Women’s Soccer
Stanford Website: Cardinal Women’s Soccer
UNC Website: Tar Heel Women’s Soccer
Notre Dame Website: Irish Women’s Soccer

Leave a Reply